Pages

Saturday, August 13, 2011

Fashion, decor and food galore...



I've had a total blast reading all the posts that have come in, and finally, I get to share them with the world! For those of you just joining us... I'll be out of town next week, but have scheduled a guest to entertain you every single day. Fun!

Sunday, August 14 // The House in the Clouds // Bedroom tour!
Monday, August 15 // A Tout le Monde // Fall fashion!
Tuesday, August 16 // Made-to-Travel // Ethical backpacks!
Wednesday, August 17 // Steffy's Pros & Cons // Home tour!
Thursday, August 18 // SHE // Pattern mixing!
Friday, August 19 // 365 Days of Clean Eating // Party food!
Saturday, August 20 // Heidi Hastings // Secondhand shopping!
Sunday, August 21 // By Anika // The three L's of style!
Monday, August 22 // North on Harper // Coffee chocolate mousse!

Pop in for the posts that interest you most, or read them all... Get ready to fall in love with these incredible women! As for me, I'm off to finish laundry, dishes and packing before I head out. See you soon! ♥

3 comments:

Pin It button on image hover