Pages

Thursday, October 22, 2015

3 Stages of Electrifying Your Brand & Standing Loudly in a Crowded Industry (Free Training!)



Ready to learn how to finally stand out online and make a positive impact?

I know you are, girlfriend.

That's why I'm teaming up with another one of my #bloggingbesties this weekend (coach and copywriter Jackie Johansen of Your Words Electric, formerly Finally Writing) to host a free webinar for you on getting yourself heard amongst the noise!

By the way, this is the last workshop for awhile (I'm taking it easy the next couple months to focus on rebranding for 2016), so make sure you come hang with us and learn somethin'. We're going to show you:

  • How to assess exactly where you're at + the best direction to go
  • What's holding you back from standing out in a saturated industry
  • 3 common challenges that get in the way of your growth (+ how to fix them)
  • The importance of mindset shifts and overcoming mental blocks
  • Actionable to-dos to easily clarify your messaging, copy and brand

The party starts this Sunday at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET. Yeah, that's a lot of time zones. But wherever you are, you can sign up here and share it with your friends using the handy buttons on that right sidebar or pinning the image below. :)

And yes, there will be a replay!

See you there!


(Pin that!)
Pin It button on image hover